2018 Westpac Manawatu Business Award Winners


Congratulations to the winners of the Westpac Manawatu Business Awards 2018!

Westpac – Manawatu Supreme Business Award winner

Tui Early Learners

Manawatu Standard – Lifetime Service Award winner

Simon Barnett – OBO

Higgins – Spirit of the Manawatu Award winner

Long Building Solutions

Universal College of Learning (UCOL) – Small Business Award winner

Saigon Corner

Central Energy Trust – Medium Business Award winner


Massey Business School – Large Business Award winner

Tui Early Learners

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA) – Distribution & Logistics Award winner

Base Logistics

FoodHQ – Agriculture and Food Award winner


Central Demolition – Construction & Manufacturing Award winner


Powerco – Education, Research and Technology Award winner

Tui Early Learners

BigaVision – Professional Services and Retail Award winner

Totally Vets

Palmerston North City Council and Manawatu District Council – Not for Profit Award winner

MASH Trust